Friday, September 4, 2015

Kids & Teachers: Back-to-School Sale - 25% off on $75 or more purchase.



Back-to-School Sale!  Now through Labor Day!
25% off when you buy $75 or more!
Want a better view? View this email in your browser
Back-to-School Sale! 25% off when you buy $75 or more!

Back-to-School Sale!
Now through Labor Day!

25% off when you buy $75+


Here's some ideas...
Get the first 5 Fairy Tale Novels at the discount price of $79 and get an additional $25% off!Only $59.25 for all five!

Or get the first 5 John Paul 2 High books at the discount price of $66 plus The Ball and the Cross ($20) or The Truth is Out There ($12.50) and get an additional 25% off your purchase!


 


Or get Catholic Philosopher Chick 1 & 2 plus I Am Margaret and The Three Most Wanted for $75 but with the 25% discount it's only $56.25!
Catholic Philosopher Chick Makes Her Debut - by Rebecca Bratten Weiss and Regina Doman  I Am Margaret - by Corinna Turner 
Remember, with your purchase of the Fairy Tale Novels, John Paul 2 High, Catholic Philosopher Chick or the I Am Margaret series, you get the eBook versions FREE AUTOMATICALLY.
 


FOR EDUCATORS
We now have some of our books organized by grade level.










We also have several Educator Resources available.  Some are FREE.

The Princess in Disguise Entries and Winners slide show:  View it on YouTube.

Wishing you a happy new school year!
Andrew & Regina
Chesterton Press
Shop Chesterton Press's Sale Now!

At a Fiction Writing Intensive I gave last month, some of the attendees asked about the Fairy Tale Novel Fan Forum.  I wanted to let folks know that the Forum is still around and doing well!  The Fairy Tale Novel Fan Forum was started by fans of my books over seven years ago and is a private moderated forum. To join you need to sign up and get approved, but it's a wonderful place for fans of Blanche, Rose, Bear, and Fish to discuss the books, play games, and get to know one another. So I hope you'll consider joining!

Here's the link.  
http://fairytalenovels.proboards.com
Coming soon: The Monks' Daily Bread!
And other new offerings from Chesterton Press: stay tuned!
Share
Tweet
Forward
+1
Read Later
Share
Copyright © 2015 Chesterton Press, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp
'via Blog this'

No comments: